

METRO WEST DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIPS (2021/22) AWARD WINNERS

CHAMPION CLUB (OVERALL)

1st – Melton Swimming Club
 2nd – Western Melbourne Propulsion
 3rd – Laverton Wyndham Aquatics

CHAMPION CLUB (FEMALE)

1st – Melton Swimming Club
 2nd – Western Aquatic Academy
 3rd – Western Melbourne Propulsion

CHAMPION CLUB (MALE)

1st – Western Melbourne Propulsion
 2nd – Melton Swimming Club
 3rd – Laverton Wyndham Aquatics

PAT ROBINSON SHIELD (Female Medley Relay)

Melton Swimming Club

Ella Richardson, Aleesha Brownbill, Manar Mafouz, Layla Mafouz

IAN ROBINSON SHIELD (Female Freestyle Relay)

Western Aquatic Academy

Holly Hume, Sophia Ballan, Alyssa Old, Molly Bilszta

LAURIE ROBINSON SHIELD (Male Medley Relay)

Melton Swimming Club
Peter Berens, Jack Gillard, Brodie Matthews, Nathan Paterson

IAN ROBINSON SHIELD (Male Freestyle Relay)

Western Aquatic Academy
Tomas Rutkowski, Dmitry Sorokoletov, Rory Theodore, Joeuel Cruz

AGE GROUP CHAMPIONS (FEMALE)

7 Years – Alice Bayley (Hume City)

8 Years - Chi Ha Vuong (Laverton Wyndham)

9 Years - Melissa Mai (Laverton Wyndham)

10 Years – Pancharlie Peiris (Western Aquatic Academy)

11 Years – Ya Ruolan Wang (Essendon District)

12 Years - Mia Mifsud (Essendon District)

13 Years – Chloe Burke (Melton Swimming Club)

14 Years – Abbey Cusworth (Essendon District)

15 Years - Chiara Hutchinson (Western Melbourne Prop)

16 Years – Layla Mafouz (Melton Swimming Club)

17 Years - Sarah Ecker (Essendon District)

18/Over – Manar Mafouz (Melton Swimming Club)

Mutilclass - Molly Griffin (Essendon District)

Open (200m) - Manar Mafouz (Melton Swimming Club)

1500m - Manar Mafouz (Melton Swimming Club)

800m - Manar Mafouz (Melton Swimming Club)

400m – Dominique Hart (Western Melbourne Propulsion)

400m IM - Manar Mafouz (Melton Swimming Club)

AGE GROUP CHAMPIONS (MALE)

8 Years - Luka Bjazevic (Altona)

9 Years – Aser Dawood (Laverton Wyndham)

10 Years – Hantang Wang (Laverton Wyndham)

11 Years – Jimmy Bua (North-West Aquatic)

12 Years – Tomas Rutkowski (Western Aquatic Academy)

13 Years – Yuan Lachama (Melton Swimming Club)

14 Years – Peter Berens (Melton Swimming Club)

15 Years – Jack Morrow (Western Melbourne Propulsion)

16 Years – Noah O'Donnell (Western Melbourne Prop)

17 Years – James Morrow (Western Melbourne Propulsion)

18/Over – James McBride (Western Melbourne Propulsion)

Open (200m) – Robbe Dilissen (Western Melbourne Prop)

1500m - Robbe Dilissen (Western Melbourne Propulsion)

800m - Robbe Dilissen (Western Melbourne Propulsion)

400m – James McBride (Western Melbourne Propulsion)

400m IM - James McBride (Western Melbourne Propulsion)