top of page


Metro West Swimming Victoria Incorporated is the governed by a Management Committee elected annually at our Annual General Meeting. In addition to meetings of the Management Committee, member clubs elect a Metro West Delegate who attends a monthly Delegates meeting.

The Management Committee of Metro West Swimming Victoria Incorporated for 2022/23 is:

President:  Cam Nation (NWA)
Vice-President:  Damian Arnold (LWA)
Secretary:  Ros Jones (MLN)
Treasurer:  John Neale (OFF)
Competitions Officer:  Julie Walsh (MLN)
District Referee:  Margaret Arnold (LWA)

Questions regarding the Management Committee can be directed to .

bottom of page